Via the contact us form, you can request that your user account be closed and that your created content be either completely deleted (not recommended) or merged into a generic account.
Modified on: Wed, 27 Sep, 2017 at 2:59 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.